In Which I Don’t Drive Traffic to Paul Krugman

I promised someone that I would write a post linking Paul Krugman’s super tasteless 9/11 “shame” post to the new episode of Squidbillies last night, but I didn’t and now I’m tired. This is basically what I would have written anyway. I do find it mildly amusing that Krugman used 9/11 to shamelessly demagogue about people who used 9/11 for demagoguery. That, by the way, was a really difficult sentence to get my head around.

About richardwahnfried
Not named Richard Wahnfried, not krautrock legend Klaus Schulze.

Leave a Reply

